FEAR SHOULD NEVER BE PART HUMAN BEING

FEAR SHOULD NEVER BE PART HUMAN BEING

Being an acrobat is not easy as Ochieng told me, it takes three things: God, food, and much exercise. Ochieng performs is well perfected acrobatic skills to all, including you and me, despite being one legged after a polio attack more than a decade ago, he still does more than many abled guys in Nairobi city. Being at the top of such a small and not wide post was the best I got from him. Getting entertained was not fun for me since I kept on asking myself why such a talented young man was doing this by the roadside and not have the government or even the national council of persons with disability help him grow his talent more?

Leave a Reply

